Dive into the Mystical Realms with our Guided Chakra Transformation Audios!  Unveil the secrets of your inner energy centres as you join renowned spiritual guide, Inna Segal, on a captivating journey through the 7 Chakras.

What's Inside

Work with Inna's guidance to heal your ancestry, transform your fears, connect to your inner strength, open your heart, unlock your voice and awaken your spiritual eye!

Experience the Inner Power Makeover: Embark on a transformative odyssey with Inna Segal as she introduces you to the intricate world of chakras. Uncover the healing potential within you through interactive exercises, empowering you to connect, heal, and revitalize your mental, emotional, and spiritual states. This audio is really special as the music was created based on a healing vibration of each chakra.

Unlock the Mysteries of Each Chakra: Delve deep into the essence of each chakra, from the foundational Root Chakra to the enlightening Crown Chakra. Inna Segal's detailed descriptions guide you through understanding and balancing these energy wheels, addressing physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects.

Tailored Frequencies for Healing: Immerse yourself in the harmonious blend of specially crafted music and vocals, aligned with the unique frequencies of each chakra. Every sound is a key to unlocking your inner potential, resonating with the transformative energy that emanates with each listening.

Healing Beyond Boundaries: Inna Segal's guidance encourages you to explore, heal, and evolve. The exercises are interactive, empowering you to take charge of your healing journey. The results? A life-changing experience filled with newfound clarity, resilience, and joy. 

Connect with Your Divine Self: As you navigate through the chakras, visualize, breathe, and feel the powerful energy that resides within you. These audios are not just recordings; they are gateways to a harmonious union of mind, body, and spirit, helping you to heal on the deepest levels possible, as you explore what is being held in each chakra.


7 Chakras


  • Introduction - Seven Chakras

  • Descriptions - Seven Chakras

  • Root Chakra

  • Sacral Chakra

  • Solar Plexus

  • Heart Chakra

  • Throat Chakra

  • Third Eye Chakra

  • Crown Chakra